Arcanum Lions Club
We Serve!
×
Member Contact Information
Count Name Member Number Spouse Address Email Phone Cell Meeting Call
1 Adam Hodge 1 Geraldine 3478 Arcanum Bears Mill Rd. Arcanum,Ohio 45304 agphodge@yahoo.com 937-692-5440 937-621-5104 Text
2 Dave Flora 3 Beth 6458 Holl-Arcanum Rd. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 dflora001@woh.rr.com 937-692-8413 937-670-9041 E-Mail
3 Thomas Kessler 4 309 West North St. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 tlkessler96@gmail.com 937-417-8118 Text or Email
4 Thomas Staley 5 Jane 207 E. South St. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 staleysantiques@swohio.twcbc.com 937-692-8634 E-Mail
5 David Wilson 6 Linda 18 Northmoor Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 dwilson18 937-737-0119 937-210-2115 Text or Email
6 Matt Huffman 7 Lyndsay 715 Gardenwood Dr. Greenville, Ohio 45331 matthuffman@gmail.com 937-467-1179 Text or Email
7 Beverly Fourman 8 Janet 302 N. Main St. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 937-692-5794 Call
8 Matt Jones 9 Ashley 3615 Scenic Heights Dr. Greenville, Ohio 45331 mjones@fhf-cpa.com 937-459-5174 937-621-5101 Text or Email
9 Jerry Beatty 10 Carla 2827 Gordon Landis Rd. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 job@bright.net 937-692-6408 937-621-3847 E-Mail
10 Tracy Fout 11 Erin 7433 Alt. 49 E. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 tracyfout@gmail.com 937-692-8763 937-467-6327 Text or Email
11 Everett Johns 12 Janet 17 Parkdale Arcanum, Ohio 45304 ejohns@woh.rr.com 937-692-5747 937-423-8338 E-Mail
12 Dave Kessler 13 Chris 309 West North St. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 dave@kesslerhines.com 937-313-3423 Text or Email
13 Lucian Blier 14 Stephanie 4976 Delisle Fourman Rd. Greenville,Ohio 45304 s_blier@yahoo.com 937-459-7029 E-Mail
14 Terry Barnett 16 Kornellia 18 Summerfield Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 kntbarnetts@yahoo.com 937-692-5504 954-701-5313 E-Mail
15 Robert Kimmel 17 Renee 6019 Belle Terre Way kim615@bright.net 937-564-2469 937-564-2469 Text or Email
16 Roger Johns 18 Terry 6334 Holl-Arcanum Rd. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 rjohns0314@msn.com 937-737-0010 937-670-2228 Text or Email
17 Trent Tomlin 19 Brooklynn 301 W. 1st. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 tomlin2410@yahoo.com 937-623-8751 Text or Email
18 John Dilley 19
19 Carl Weisenbarger 20 Betty 20 Woodside Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 cweisenbarger2@woh.rr.com 937-692-8150 E-Mail
20 Don Taylor 21 Debbie 7750 Alt 49 E Arcanum, Ohio 45304 dtaylor138@woh.rr.com 937-692-5765 937-510-4144 Text or Email
21 Wayne Stutz 22 Lori 5 Woodside Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 loristutz61@gmail.com 937-692-5594 937-423-0931 Text or Email
22 Wendell Miller 23 Jeannie 2545 SR 503 Acanum, Ohio 45304 spcoupe28@aol.com 937-692-8425 937-423-0616 Text or Email
23 Micah Brown 24 210 E. South St. Arcanum,Ohio 45304 micahbrownhotmail.com 281-901-0095 Text
24 John Weisenbarger 25 Nancy 7193 St. Rt. 722 Arcanum, Ohio 45304 937-621-5783 Call
25 Stephen Stentzel 26 6783 SR 36 E. Greenville, Ohio 45331 srstentzeldds@earthlink.com 937-548-6650 937-417-2043 Text or Email
26 Paul Chastain 30 402 N. Main St. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 pajochas@webtv.net 937-692-6400 E-Mail
27 Jason Stephen 31 Tiffany 8 SUMMERFIELD dR. aRCANUM, oHIO 45304 jason_stephan@darke.k12.oh.us 937-572-1976 Text or Email
28 Richard Troutwine 33 Sharon 5643 Hollansburg Acanum Rd. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 rtroutwine42@embarqmail.com 937-692-5128 937-467-6997 E-Mail
29 Jerry L. Kramer 34 Beverly 120 Irongate Dr. Union, Ohio 45322 kramer@rothandcocpa.com 937-301-0809 937-301-0809 Text or Email
30 Darwin Rhoades 37 14 Greenmoor Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 dr_whitehair@yahoo.com 937-692-6127 937-203-9217 E-Mail
31 Duane Byers Jr 38 Shelly 5805 Dull Rd. Arcanum, OHIO 45304 chevy29@embarqmail.com 937-692-8979 E-Mail
32 Bill Campbell 43 Linda 102 Maple Lane Arcanum,Ohio 45304 lhamilton12@woh.rr.com 937-692-8566 937-417-0981 E-Mail
33 Richard Mathias 44 Dee 7024 Alt. Rt. 49 E. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 rmathias@woh.rr.com 937-692-8668 281-271-3763 Text or Email
34 Terry Mills 45 Judy 26 Meadowlawn Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 mills5582@earthlink.net 937-692-5582 937-417-4271 Text or Email
35 Winston Brumbaugh 48 Jeanie 6420 Hollansbarg Arcanum Rd. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 fruit@core.com 937-692-8074 937-423-3022 E-Mail
36 Alexandria Horner 53 5260 N. Rangeline Rd. Covington, Ohio 45318 ahackworth3@gmail.com 937-564-5585 Text
37 Jaden Horner 54 5260 N. Rangeline Rd. Covington, Ohio 45318 jadenhorner@gmail.com 937-423-5636 Text or Email
38 Jonathan Junkins 55 Samatha 202 S. High St. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 jonathanmjunkins@gmail.com 937-564-9696 Text or Email
39 Duane Byers Sr. 56 Pat 5824 Dull Rd. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 patritabyers@gmail.com 937-459-0936 E-Mail
40 Alan Fourman 57 11 Woodside Dr. Arcanum, Ohio 45304 ja13@voyager.net 937-692-8635 Call
41 Steve Kessler 61 Robin 114 W Second St Arcanum,Ohio 45304 skesslere@gmail.com 937-564-4262 Text or Email
42 Lane Jackson 63
43 Patrick Kilbane 64 Ashley 28 Wheatland Dr Arcanum,Ohio 45304 Kilbanepm@gmail.com 1-614-607-0679 614-607-0679